Loveless

I wanted to close the year with a post about destiny and how the events of this year have changed me in different ways. Truth is I lazed around a bit, and ran out of time to write a decent article. Now, I think its kind of convenient since It has turned into a more meaningful idea, so I want to give it my all to express exactly what I am feeling.

For now, lets close the year with a great song from Luna Sea; Loveless… I know who will enjoy this one more than anybody else.😉

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

9 thoughts on “Loveless

  1. What an awesome song, that I’ve once again never heard. That’s one of the things I like about this blog *goes to download song to put on iPod*

Leave a Reply

