Sweetest Coma Again

It’s a good thing I got the 10 top failures out of the way, now I can relax and completely enjoy writing the next lists of 10 best anything for this year. I’m planning on reaching that dorky side of me and turning into an otaku (if I’m not already classified as one) I will be posting about best anime series, opening themes, characters, films, music, also best findings this year which will include things related to animation, so overall it will be one big animated month. Otaku! Yep. Can’t wait.

Meanwhile, hope you enjoy “Sweetest Coma Again” by Luna Sea. I have decided that for this month only I will post as much music from Luna Sea as I can. It will be like having my own virtual little concert with them since I missed my chance to see them live in L.A…. man, I’m still bummed about that.

“Sweetest Coma Again”;

J is too hot!😛

7 thoughts on “Sweetest Coma Again

  1. I freaking L.O.V.E. this song! Fantastic performance, too. Have you heard the abingdon boys school cover by any chance, I thought they did a really job on it as well.

Leave a Reply

