I GOTZ A DIPLOMA

So, after struggling with math, I finally have officially got an AA degree. Yay me! Ok, and Laura I was on vacation with la familia, for my sisters wedding, and I got to see some sequoia trees which I must admit, are pretty impressive trees.

Off to bed, have to work tomorrow to pay my puppy’s hotel bill which came out the same as a plane ticket. DamS

One thought on “I GOTZ A DIPLOMA

  1. Congrats my friend!!!! Yayyyyy for you! Neh… hahaha.
    I Knew you had to be busy with school and “las vacas” I envy you so much, I still got one more year. (sigh)
    Anyway, this video is the best! thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

